Winter 2019


Francis is musical director for Singing' In The Rain at The Mill at Sonning, directed by Joseph Pitcher, choreographed by Ashley Nottingham and with new musical arrangements and orchestrations by Charlie Ingles, running from November until February 2020.


The Times ****

twice Critics' Choice 'One to see outside London'

The Stage ****


Francis returns to Kilworth this summer with the brand-new Half A Sixpence, directed and choregraphed by Andrew Wright, who won awards for his choreography of the original show at The London Palladium.


Francis is represented by Bronia Buchanan